EXCELLENT
17 reviews on
Own My Ideas AOh14GgqKAw0lNbHM3-OV-UOG3IXhsMUFkD1PRu1sCOoKA=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-ba2-br100 Reviews
PLATINUM BLACK
2021-07-11
Great business. Trusted service also this business is legit. If you ever use this service ask for Rob that's my guy. During business hrs if you call an he doesn't pick up. There will be a return call within minutes. 😆
Read more
Own My Ideas AATXAJyFLj_yH-UZU67BJZDFmoPTvPdvyV8vEczTJI08=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Louis Marshall
2021-04-15
So to begin with, never thought I would be doing anything like this. I always have crazy ideas, but never really follow through. One kept bothering me, and after sharing it with some friends and family, I started to look for an outlet that would help me bring it to life. I called around and after a while got to speaking with Bruce and his team. Other companies were just too expensive! Own My Ideas helped me get funding and launch my product. We're currently in the final stages and in heavy negotiations. Bruce and his team have really stepped up and provided a level of expertise above and beyond what I could have imagined. 10/10 would recommend to anyone thinking about approaching them with their ideas!!!
Read more
Own My Ideas AATXAJyFi757uvMmS41B77CZ-dgAqiSXPul7LHLkuGa5=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Pierre Mahieu
2020-01-30
I started this process with another top invention help company and it was a horrible experience. I didn’t give up and contacted Own My Idea and it was the best decision I’ve made to get my invention licensed and to market. Great people!
Read more
Own My Ideas AATXAJwJZhrm9bW8WVn8Cf02xT-3dj-xXCiSLebtt09T=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Meri O'Reilly
2020-01-27
I have worked with Rob and Jenny and have had the most wonderful experience so far. Their knowledge and professionalism is top notch. I am excited to continue the process with them to see my dreams come true.
Read more
Own My Ideas AOh14GhTtgPvY8rfMq1eaBG1om2uH9Aes4fXzhV7fc27=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Paige Stanford
2019-03-22
Own My Ideas AATXAJysdhf-SZ4-zYEccAXexjK7H3aVHU3HmRtd7ZJj=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Richard Meikle
2019-03-22
I have been working with the team at "Own My Ideas" since December 14th 2018, they have been nothing but professional toward me keeping me up to date on what's going on. I trusted this team enough to purchase my patent and I will trust them all the way down the line. Jenny Jidy and the entire team has worked with me just as they said they would. I would and have recommended "Own My Ideas" to other people.
Read more
Own My Ideas AATXAJzAHRzxUyho3AQ1-SOW7FmusC5MrHtSQDPvJqZO=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Reneisha Young
2018-08-03
Own My Ideas AOh14Gix4CnoE_X-LJMKvWP6lTaRRKqhNnaJFkrMUODv=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Deborah McGrory
2018-06-07
I kept receiving emails. When I told Bruce I found someone who will back my idea at no cost hereturned email bullying me asking me to prove it . who in a professional aspect thinks bullying a person is going to win their business. Stay away this guy .for some reason if he does like what you say he takes immediate offense and begins bullying.
Read more
Own My Ideas AATXAJztJCDBfcl7tLjbCehfo6AGvabT_8-rbMQohFtm=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Ryan Ballard
2018-05-22
Rob and Jenny have been great so far!
Read more
Own My Ideas AOh14Ghy4HMYxXOY5VXIenqRkqceIQETp8qO--6WleQR7Q=s120-c-c-rp-w64-h64-mo-br100 Reviews
Keddrick Thompson Sr
2018-05-15
Share this Page: